8 days till the due date

Mom predicted I would have the baby on the 21st. That was yesterday. No baby.

I woke up with Mike’s alarm at 5:25am and immediatly, the thought, “today’s the day” came to mind. Well, I certainly hope so but I’m not holding my breath.

I feel like maybe possibly the baby has dropped but I don’t know because I don’t remember if C dropped and what that may have felt like. But I do feel more heaviness and pressure down lower when I stand up. And I find the muscles around the c-section scar to be kinda crampy feeling if I get up too fast. Hmmm.

Anyway, I need to stop obsessing because who knows, maybe she’ll be late.

Please don’t be late little baby.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “8 days till the due date

  1. watchthesky

    Oh, I hope today is the day. :0)

Leave a Reply

