You won!

Well, not all of you, but one of you did.

Yes, I realize that 9:17am is a random time to end a contest but I never did say when it would end and this is a convenient time for me. So, after 172 very un-rude comments I will head on over to random.org or what-have-you and select the new owner and care taker of some of my Stampin Up/card making supplies. I know you will give them a good home. And if you don’t, I’ll never know so I’ll have to trust you on that one.

Hey and thanks for playing. It was fun to hear from all of you even if you did only want my stuff. Seriously, I’m ok with that…sniff, sniff…

Haha, ok, I’m off to select the winner and will be back shortly.

Ok, I’m back….and the winner is!

Random Integer Generator

Here are your random numbers:

58

Timestamp: 2008-08-02 12:23:58 UTC

Commenter #58 is Mindi! Congratualtions Mindi, I’ll be emailing you post haste with the good news.

Note to the rest of ya, if Mindi doesn’t respond in 48 hours, I’ll pick a new random winner.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “You won!

  1. Thank you – I can’t wait to use them!!

  2. congrats mindi 🙂

    dude, i’m coming home in less than 2 months. i may be more excited than words can describe.

  3. Lucky Mindi! That was a great contest!
    Thanks so much for entering my Kitchen Party giveaway!

Leave a Reply

