Free stuff to a randomly chosen commenter! *updated*

CONTEST NOW CLOSED

Hey remember last year when I gave something away? Yeah, me either.

No actually, I remember because I was high on the number of comments I got…but the high was short lived because really they all just wanted to win something. But I’m cool with that.

Last year I really wanted to participate but it took me awhile to decide what to actually give away. This year it’s a no brainer for me. I’d like to give away some of my Stampin supplies. You see, I can’t actually remember the last time I made a card, therefore, there is no need to have the stuff…especially when baby number 2 is on the way. When will I possibly have time to make cards? Besides, I’m over it, it was fun while it lasted.

Here is a pic of of the loot I’m giving away FREE to a lucky, randomly selected winner.

There’s a Stampin Up stamp set called “whale wishes”. There is an unopened package of “Earth Elements” card stock also from Stampin Up. A small box of letter stamps from Image Tree, a package of scrapbooking sticker thingys, and a stamp kit that my hubby picked up for me that has never been opened and I don’t really know how to use it but I’m sure you do if you are into such things. I’m certain it is fantastic.

Anyway, if you want to win, leave me a comment, try not to be rude or I will randomly un-pick you if you are randomly picked because I have the right to do that, it’s my blog. This is open to the US and Canada.

Did I forget anything? I don’t know, I think I covered all the bases. Thanks for visiting and thanks to Bloggy Giveaways for the fun!

175 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

175 responses to “Free stuff to a randomly chosen commenter! *updated*

  1. I love Stampin Up stuff! Please count me in!

  2. I haven’t tried stamping up yet, but the whale is so cute.

  3. Ooooh, I’m all up for some more craft supplies!

  4. I love your giveaway!!! Thanks!!
    Frugal Carol

  5. this is the best giveaway I’ve seen yet…

    I know what you mean about all of the commenters… I host monthly giveaways and see high entries most of the time, but people don’t always come back. Bah! 🙂

  6. oooooooooooh, nice give-away….count me in 🙂

  7. my daughter loves stamps of all kinds

  8. I love Stampin Up. I have a friend that used to sell it, and I consistently drool all over the catalog. I’m weird like that.

    Count me in!

  9. Crystal B.

    Very nice. Count me in please.

  10. Love stamping up…thanks for doing this

  11. What a great giveaway, all of the things look like they would be a great addition to my scrapbook. I would sure love to win.

  12. Nancy

    Oh, I would love to win this package! Lovely giveaway!

    Thanks,
    Nancy @ Homemade Blessings

    http://homemadeblessings.wordpress.com/

  13. This is a fantastic set to give away! I would love to win. I’ve been scrapping a while, but I am new to stamping!

  14. Love Stampin’ Up stuff… or anything stamping-related for that matter! It was fun to “discover” your blog!

  15. Looks like very fun stuff!

  16. I love making cards! Count me in!

  17. I love this giveaway!! Stampin’ Up is such a great company.

  18. taylor k.

    first of all, congrats on your baby-on-the-way!

    please count me in! 🙂

    trepilynnell@juno.com

  19. Your humor cracks me up. Yes, I’m here to enter the giveaway, but I assure you, if you’re always this funny, I’ll be back often! Congrats on baby #2!!

  20. Love Stampin’ Up! I loved your comment of “try not to be rude or I will randomly un-pick you if you are randomly picked because I have the right to do that, it’s my blog.” That was quite funny.

  21. Squeal! Love it! Thanks for the chance to win!

  22. What a great giveaway!! Sign me up! And stop by my giveaway too!

  23. look at everyone loving you and your humour. if only they know just how much more funny you are in real life. maybe you should tell all these new blog readers about the time you were scared of a lawn chicken, or the time you wore a bubble of tape on your forehead to work, or the time you made a tool booth cd…lots to fill these new people in on…

  24. Oh Toots, I think that tool booth CD was all you my dear. Nice try at getting yourself an extra entry into my contest. You can just HAVE some of my stuff you know since we’re friends and all. Even though you brought up the tape bubble, and the lawn chicken, I’ll still share with you. Good times indeed. What will our daughters think of us someday?

  25. Cool! Thanks for offering this prize!

  26. It’s interesting how our passions change throughout life isnt’ it? I too have been into many different crafty things that fizzled out. thanks for the chance, to make someone else’s day brighter!

  27. Great giveaway! I haven’t added to my stamp stash in ages – this would be great!

  28. What cute whales! We would have so much fun making cards with these!

  29. Carrie

    I would love the stamp “stuff”. I’m and avid scrapbooker and would definately use your goodies. I’m also a born again Christian who stays at home with my two kids. I love how God has provided for us!! God Bless and thanks for hosting!

  30. Sue

    I love the Stampin Up goodies–I would definitely use them. Thank you.

  31. I love Stampin Up! Thanks for the chance to win!

  32. I’ll keep my fingers crossed. Love Stampin up!

  33. I love Stampin’Up stuff, please add me to the list.

    I’m having a giveaway on my blog. For a free pair of earrings made by me. Please come by and check it out 😉

  34. Jill Myrick

    Thank you so very much for offering this wonderful giveaway !
    I would LOVE to win !!

  35. I love stampn up! and I’ll visit again!

  36. She who dies with the most stamps wins and I’ve made it my mission to win
    : )

    Thanks!

  37. Kim

    Hey Jenn~Count me in too. I love free stuff–especially stampin stuff!!

  38. Paula H

    I’m just starting to get into stamping.

  39. echaos

    Very cool, I have some scrapbooking pages planned that this would be very neat to use on. Pick Me!!

  40. Fun! I’d love to win – I love making cards with my stamping stuff!

  41. Kim

    This is awesome. Count me in!
    Blessings,
    Kim

  42. I just bought a whole bunch of stamping stuff from my friend, and now I am just needing to get started. This would be great to add to the collection! So please pick me. 🙂
    julie_ruhlman(at)hotmail(dot)com

  43. I love Stampin’ Up stuff and could use some new materials to breathe life back into a hobby that I seem to have abandoned as of late. Thanks for hosting a great giveaway.

  44. I love Stampin’ Up! items, count me in! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  45. Ohhh, Stampin’ Up has the best stamps for card making! Very clever. Thanks for the shot at your giveaway!

  46. Thanks for a giveaway. I know what you mean about loving those comments. I would love to see more traffic on my blog. If I had more time I would love to scrapbook more, but my 5 girls would enjoy this set to practice their skills with.
    Blessings,
    Michelle

  47. Thank you for the great giveaway!

  48. Emma

    Nice gift! I have been wanting to get into stamping and cardmaking.

    Thanks!

  49. Amy

    Wow! My mom loves Stampin Up, and I would love to win this for her! Great giveaway!

  50. I am currently working on 6 different scrapbooks and can use these items! I’m so far behind!

  51. Emily

    I love making cards. And doing it with someone else stuff…even better!

  52. GrnMtnGirl

    I love my scrapbooking! Please share your stampin goods with me!!

  53. Monica

    I love Stampin’ up, I have use their products for years. The whales are cute, count me in my kids will love these.
    Thanks

  54. seemommysew

    sounds wonderful! Thank you!

  55. Ohhhh I have been on a spending freeze for stamps, getting this would rock!

  56. Tara

    awesome giveaway!

  57. I’d love to win this!

  58. That is one awesome prize! Love the whale stamp set and the earth elements colours are the nicest ones, I think. Thanks for the giveaway!

  59. My mom lives with me and we both go to a Stampin’ Up! club once a month. So we are building up our supplies gradually, but it goes faster with two people, lol. And being in a club makes you committed to buying.
    I’d love to win, the Whale set is so cute, but it must be retired because I haven’t seen it.

  60. I am big into scrapbooking and love stamps as well. I am trying to get my scrapbook finished before our baby comes in September–this is no small feat!! The whale set is adorable.

  61. great giveaway! Count me in!

  62. Great giveaway! I got your entry for my Prim Americana Sign, too! God Blees, Celene

  63. onescrappygal

    That’s a whale of a prize!! 🙂

    Here’s hoping!! Awesome giveaway btw!

  64. Kim

    I love your giveaway. How creative. I also love your blog. this is my first year to stumble onto the carnival and I am SO glad I did. I have found so many wonderful sites that my favorite section is about to explode!

    Thanks!

  65. kamewh

    What a great prize package!! Thank you for the giveaway!

  66. kristen

    i heart stamping up! thanks for you generous giveaway! kristen

    ryankristenwilson(at)msn(dot)com

  67. Stampin up is awesome. I guess I’m not over it yet. lol I dont think I stamp as much as I used to but they have come in handly with school things since we home educate. Thanks for the offer.

    Please enter me.
    Nikki
    Homeschooling mom of 6
    Angelheart135@aol.com

    come enter my contest I am giving away my lesson plans on apples, election 2008 or math games great math ideas for all.

    http://www.homeschoolblogger.com/Angelheart/

  68. Sylvia

    This is so cute. I would love to be entered to win.

  69. Liz

    I love Stampin Up stuff! I am totally addicted! Please count me in! Thanks for sharing!

  70. Sandra

    I would love to give this a try. Thanks for the giveaway!

    owatz (AT) telus (dot) net

  71. 71 comments? don’t let it go to your head.

  72. Suzie G

    Ohhhh… looks like some cute little goodies!

  73. This looks like so much fun. Thank you!

  74. Terra Heck

    I have a few Stampin’ Up products and they’re great. Count me in to win.

  75. Oh, lovely giveaway! I like the stamp set 🙂

  76. wow, I can’t imagine anyone being rude if you are giving away stuff!
    Seriously, this would be a fun addition to my scrapbooking/card supplies!

  77. I would love to try out the Stampin Up goodies!
    I have been interested in doing this for a while.
    Thanks

    palmersf(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  78. diane d.

    Thanks for such a great giveaway! 🙂

  79. I love that try not to be rude, how cute! I love scrapbooking, great prize package!

  80. Cute whale! Count me in!

  81. faithfulmommy

    My little ones would have so much fun with the stampin up stuff. I hope no one gets rude on here, especially when you are having a nice giveaway. Thanks.

  82. The whale wishes set is cute. I could make some really preppy cards. Thanks for the chance. Visit me at http://www.mypreppypurse.blogspot.com

  83. How fun, I have always wanted to try the stampin up stuff.

  84. I’d love more stampin stuff!

  85. monica

    Oh this would be fun! monk5@charter.net

  86. Heidi

    I’m a big crafter and these products look like a lot of fun! Thanks for the giveaway!

  87. princessesindisguise

    Cute stuff! I’d be glad to take it off your hands. 🙂

    Kathy (mom to the Princesses in Disguise)
    bigfamily8(at)yahoo(dot)com

  88. What an awesome giveway. Love all the stamps. Already thinking of things I could make with it. Want anything special as a thank you if I win?

  89. Belinda P

    That’s a great package! I would love to win it. Thanks for the giveaway!

  90. Thanks for sharing your stamping stuff…I have two kids (another on the way) and I still have time about twice a month to do some…I hope you can continue with some hobbies too.

  91. I just starting making my own cards about three months ago and am loving it. This would be so helpful and I love these! Thank you for being so giving!

  92. I have heard great things about Stamping Up but have never had a chance to use any of the products myself. I would love the opportunity to see what people rave about. I love stamps too! They are so much fun to play around with.

    Thanks for a great giveway!

  93. I love your sense of humor and I love rubber stamps. Thanks!

  94. Pam

    What a great prize. Love stamps.

  95. I have never stamped before but I am so crazy about custom stationary and I thought it would be a great chance to give that a try. I’m not the craftiest person but I’m also not a perfectionist so it’s all good 😀

  96. I’m a Stampin Up Fan. You’re offering a great prize package! Thanks for the opportunity to win!!

  97. Alka

    One woman’s trash is another woman’s treasure. I will find that as a treasure! Thank you.

  98. Rita A.

    Super cute stamps. I would love to use them. Thanks and have a great day.

  99. This is a fabulous package! I would love to win it. Thanks so much for the great giveaway 🙂

    Brittany
    novembergirl11@gmail.com

  100. christene

    Thnak you for the nice stuff ty

  101. Ami

    I haven’t had much time to stamp lately, but this would be a great excuse to get back into it 🙂

    Thanks for the great giveaway. Hope you’ll stop by to check mine out, too!

  102. I love stampin’ up supplies and card making. I am a pastor’s wife and am constantly invited to birthday parties for young children and this would be perfect for some birthday cards for some children. Please enter me into your drawing!

  103. Lindsie

    I’ve just started stamping and love it! I would love to add to my small (3 set) collection!

  104. Mia J.

    I am trying to learn how to do something crafty. This would be a great opportunity. Thank you for the giveaway.

  105. Rachel

    Thanks so much for the great giveaway! I think it’s awesome that you say that you will randomly un-pick a rude commenter – good for you!! 🙂

  106. Katherine Frazier

    Congrats on baby #2! – Thank you for the giveaway.

  107. We love stamps and scrapbooking! Thanks for the opportunity!

    learningmama at yahoo dot com

  108. WooHoo! WOuld love to win this an be creative!

  109. What a nice group of goodies! I’m just entering the world of stamping and paper, etc. This looks like a good beginning. Thanks.

  110. Sarah A.

    I love the giveaway and could really use some new supplies. Thanks!

  111. amy delong

    I have just started stamping&addicted this would be great
    ahdrad2932(at)msn(dot)com

  112. Katie

    would love to win. Thanks

  113. Love your sense of humor. I’ll bookmark your site and drop by in the future… Have you found a hobby to replace stamping? If you’re interested in winning a subscription to Country Home, stop over at our blog for a visit. Hope you have a great week!

  114. Christina

    What a great giveaway love stamps!

  115. Liz Cranage

    I would love to win your stamping & scrapbooking items. My daughter is just starting and I am on a mission to help her

  116. You are really funny! I adore stampin up so this is right up my alley;)

  117. Jaime

    I loved your post. I think I’ll check out some more of your stuff. Thanks for the giveaway.

  118. pennstatecutie

    Your set of stampin’ stuff looks awesome 🙂 I would love to try my hand at it and I think my preschoolers would love the alphabet stampers 🙂

  119. Please don’t be offended by our short visits. You know, it’s hard to keep track/follow/read all 1000 blogs participating in a carnival. But a blog or 2 stand out for each one of us, and that’s already great.

    Good luck with everything!

  120. congrats on baby number 2! With only 1 I still have plenty of time to craft during nap time!

  121. I love the Stampin’ Up stamps. They are sooo great! I just never have any money to buy anything. Luckily, there is a lady in my church who’s got tons of it and will let me use any of it whenever I want. But, it would be wonderful to have some of my own stuff!

  122. Molly Capel

    Great giveaway! I’m just getting into stamping, so this would be great to win!

  123. I love Stampin Up…in fact I have a SU giveaway on my blog right now too!

  124. I love Stampin Up! This is a really cute set, and I don’t have it yet. 🙂 Thanks for the generous giveaway!

  125. I think you’re being very generous! I hope nobody’s rude to you because that would just be… well, rude! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  126. Chelsey

    I love stamping and crafting! Thanks for the great giveaways!

  127. Thanks for the giveaway!! Please include me!

    gerijones64@hotmail.com

  128. Jaime C.

    Great stuff! I’d love to make my own cards. I mostly do digital scrapping. Thanks 🙂

  129. Jennifer M

    I wanted to get into this, but have been procrastinating. I’d love to give it a shot. Thanks.

  130. Jeanette Jackson

    This is a very nice prize. Please include me.

  131. Yessenia

    yay!! i love stamps! these would be great for scrap booking! thank you for the chance at winning this amazing giveaway!

  132. That stamp set is so dang cute. I want one. Thanks for the giveaway!
    djpeachparty5(at)gmail(dot)com

  133. This looks like such a fun set. Thanks for the giveaway!

  134. Laura

    Love Stampin Up stuff, but have no time–but I’m sure it will keep till the kids are out of the house!!!! Thanks for the giveaway!

  135. KJ

    I’ve been rubber stamping since 1977. So, this is right up my alley.

    Thanks for including me in this Giveaway and for being so generous!

    KJ
    kjmt42 [at] sbcglobal [dot] net

  136. Sharon Fairclough

    I love the stamps. Thanks for the contest

  137. I love your comment of try not to be rude or you’ll unpick them, I’ve been thinking the same thing on mine! lol I’m sure this giveaway will be the only time I will ever have that many comments too.

    The stamping goodies look cute! I’d love to give it all a good home 🙂

  138. I’d love to win. I seldom have time for this anymore either with five kids but it’s a great way for me and the girls to bond. they really enjoy it now.

  139. Elizabeth

    I love Stampin Up products!
    Thanks for this great opportunity,
    Elizabeth
    zizziecards@gmail.com

  140. Jessica

    Thanks so much!

  141. Tisha

    Those are some great supplies… I have just got into card making, and I could make a lot of nice cards with the supplies. Thanks for the giveaway!

  142. Amy

    I’m just getting into scrapping, and I would love this! Thanks for doing this giveaway!

  143. What an awesome pile of fun stuff!!!!!
    -Meghan
    nutmeg16@sbcglobal.net

  144. debbi

    i love stampin’ up…pick me!!!
    Thanks for the chance to win!
    djohnson@catcrew.com

  145. LOVE it!!! Count me in please!

  146. Barb

    I love give aways, count me in.

  147. Those look like fun! solta(at)hotmaildotcom

  148. Those look great! Count me in, please!

  149. lovedandamazed

    Congrats on baby #2!! I’m pretty new to the card making scene and I would appreciate winning the stickers and stamps especially. Thank you for the chance to win!

  150. I love all the items you are giving away which would make this a great prize to win. I’ve been thinking about getting an alphabet stamp set for awhile now. Please count me in. Thanks for the chance!

  151. I’ve just recently started stamping again and loving it more than the first time around! Thanks! Make sure you stop by my blog and enter for a personalized Princess Bracelet made my yours truely.

  152. I am just getting into stamping and would love some of your goodies! Thanks for your generousity!! Now I have to go back and see what that lawn chicken was all about!

  153. Tara Hill

    I just started making cards with some friends of mine and LOVE it! I would love to have something of my own to bring to the table!

    Did I mention how great you look today?

    Thanks for the chance!

  154. Cassandra

    Cool stuff–thanks for the giveaway!

  155. Jacqueline in Atlanta

    Some day you will have free time again. Like in twenty years. I am just getting there, so I will take your scrapbook stuff. I have twenty years of photos to do – ha. My oldest goes to college this year – boo hoo.

    I love your comment about randomly unpicking people. ha.

    Best wishes with the pregnancy and everything. Some of the best years of my life were the ones with two in diapers. Also the craziest.
    Use happy meals at McDonald’s as a reward/threat. It works.

    Thanks for having the Giveaway!

  156. Tiffany Rosson

    I used to have a friend that sold Stampin’ Up. I miss those workshops!

    Thank you for hosting this giveaway.
    tiffanyannrosson at yahoo dot com

  157. Tamara Bennington

    Love this prize package. My daughter is a stamping nut and she just got into scrapbooking. Thank-you for the contest.

  158. Jennifer Still

    What an excellent sense of humor you have. 🙂 I like the way you write!Thanks for the giveaway, I promise to give it a good home if I’m chosen.

  159. Kristy

    Would love to win! Thanks for the giveaway.

  160. Amy

    I Love stampin up! Please include me in your drawing

    Thanks
    ~Amy
    lifessmalltreasures [at] yahoo.com

  161. Thank you for the opportunity! =) I hope I win!

  162. Stacy

    I would love to win, it would motivate to get scrappin again.

  163. I adore Stampin’ Ups stuff!

    thanks for offering it!

    princesslimey at gmail dot com

  164. I’d love to win, thanks!

  165. Congrats on baby number 2. 🙂 This is a nice prize package. Thanks for the chance to win some paper goodies. 🙂

  166. Laura

    That’s a super cute set – I love the whale stamp!

  167. I laughed when I read I will randomly unpick you
    lol

  168. Thanks for doing the giveaway!

  169. Ooh! I got into Stampin Up a year ago and it is quite addicting! I could really use the cardstock and I love the stamps in your giveaway too. Thanks so much!

  170. Oh I love Stampin up stuff

  171. Kristal

    Jenn, count me in! When’s the draw date?

  172. In my opinion you stole this article and placed on another site. I had already seen.

Leave a Reply

