Come on down!

This afternoon C and I were out in the backyard swinging on her new playset. That girl would swing continuously if I let her…can’t wait till she learns to pump her own legs so I don’t have to push her. Anyway, a bird called in the background somewhere and C says, “Hey, I hear the Price is Right!”

Turns out she thought the bird call sounded like when people spin the big wheel 🙂

I like me a game show, no harm there…and she learns big numbers like $600 and $1450. Very educational…so I tell myself. Teehee.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Come on down!

  1. Maybe we could start a new school program with watching game shows. Hey, if it works for C… 🙂

  2. HILARIOUS!!! So so cute!

Leave a Reply

