Hey, check this out

I’m linking to this guy Matt Maher because he’s good and I think I win one of his CD’s…I think. Anyway, go to the site, listen and check him out, I like his voice and his style of Christian music. And if you hurry, you might win one too!

Thank you, b-bye.

EDIT: Guess what else? He was born and raised in Newfoundland! Which makes him way cooler because he’s Canadian, eh? I thought that was interesting 🙂

And in case you were wondering, I did actually win a CD. Yay! But the contest is now closed.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Hey, check this out

  1. Kim

    Yay Jenn! Are you gonna let me borrow it? 🙂

Leave a Reply

