I can’t help myself

 BAHAHAHAHAHA! Edit to actually spell my middle name correctly…seriously. I need sleep 🙂

I’ve been tagged by Shannon. I must do it, I must. C is still napping so I will.

Here are the Rules: Post the rules on your blog, and then give your answers. List one fact about yourself for each letter in your middle name. Each fact must begin with a letter from your middle name. If you do not have a middle name, use your maiden name(or create a middle name).Once you are tagged, update your blog with your middle name and your answers. At the end of your post, tag one person for each letter of your middle name. Leave them a comment on their blog telling them that they have been tagged, and that they need to come read your blog for details.

Let it first be known that I do not enjoy giving out my middle name so you should feel special.

P – Paranoid. I’m paranoid about lots of things. All the time. I’m trying to shake that.

A – Athletic…well I used to be. I miss those days sometimes 🙂

T – Tired. I’m tired all the time lately and can’t seem to sleep past 4:30 am. It’s getting annoying. Hey, maybe I should go to bed earlier and then get up for the day at 4:30 and get some things done… Nah.

R – Rules. I’m confused by the rules of this tag but I copied and pasted them anyway. I’m easily confused.

I – Impressed; that I made myself a salad for lunch. But I won’t mention I ate it with a side of dill pickle chips 🙂

C – Complete moron. I didn’t even spell my name right the first time I did this.

I – Idiot. For having to come back and add two more letters. Seriously. Who does that?

A – Awana – I’m an Awana games leader. Sparky leader to be precise. I love it. It’s fun.

There you have it. Consider yourself tagged!
 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

