I have this friend…

…and she thought it would be funny for her to post all kinds of pictures of me on her blog around my birthday.

I’m always up for a challenge. I’ve been meaning to do this for awhile so here it is, Erin. Here are the pictures I promised. The thing is, she doesn’t take a bad photo. Ever. So here are some nice pictures of my good friend.

You have to click to see them. I know, it’s an annoying extra step but I am still in a fight with WordPress and Flickr to try and post pics here. All you have to do is click HERE to go to my old blog site and see my friend.

In case you missed it, click HERE

Thank you and please leave a comment 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I have this friend…

  1. Kim

    You’re right–she doesn’t take a bad picture. But then again, neither do you! I love that you two did this to each other–so funny!!

  2. erin

    ummm, so how are those not bad pictures? I weigh about a gazillion pounds in them and my hair is a mullet, strategically hidden by little pigtails and braids. but those were the days…good memories 🙂

Leave a Reply

