Good Things

I was going to post some funny pictures of Chloe with kleenex boxes on her feet but I haven’t quite figured out the wordpress picture posting protocol yet 🙂

Instead, I thought I’d share with you some of the good things about today:

The sun was shining…I like that

Mike did all the dishes after supper and I didn’t even ask him to…I like that even more

Taylor (babysit-ee) and Chloe got along ALL day. No, I’m not kidding.

Chloe says: “A wah-do mommy” which translates to, “I love you mommy”.

These are good things, eh?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

