Handbag photo tag

Adventures in Babywearing is hosting a photo tag. I like to check them out on Mondays but I’ve never posted one before. Since I am SO NOT a purse person, I decided to play along because the bag I have now is the only one I’ve owned that I’ve used longer than a couple weeks before I decided it was not cool anymore. I think this one’s cool 🙂 I don’t always carry it since I am usually bringing along a diaper bag for Chloe but it’s a handy little bag with cool stripes. What’s not to like? So, chicks that read my blog, I know some of you have nice handbags you want to show off so play along, eh? Or not, whatev. Good times in the Maritimes…

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Handbag photo tag

  1. BethGo

    That IS a cute bag!
    Me likey!

  2. Adventures In Babywearing

    Thanks for playing along! I love the stripes!

    Steph

  3. Peanut Butter and Jelly Boats

    That IS a cute bag!

  4. KC

    That is a cute bag.

    LOL I typed that out before reading the other post and I see PB&J boats wrote the same thing.. but still it is a cute bag 🙂

  5. busybusymomma

    Oooh, I like the stripes!

Leave a Reply

