This morning we come downstairs and as I am lookin…

This morning we come downstairs and as I am looking around for Chloe’s slippers I happen to see a flashing light just outside the window in the driveway.

The 4 way flashers were on in the Honda. My first reaction was embarrassment becuase who keeps their 4-ways on in the driveway? And just how long have they been on? Mike left for work just after 6:00am so I was hoping they’ve only been that long and not all night đŸ™‚ But why would he even be in that car when he drives the Ford?

But, never fear, my boots match my pajama bottoms so I must have looked pretty cool going out to turn them off.

Ok, lame story, I just thought it was a funny way to start the day. Small things amuse me.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “This morning we come downstairs and as I am lookin…

  1. Kim

    “My boots matched my pajama bottoms, so I must have looked pretty cool”–Jenn, that is hilarious!! Thanks for the laugh!!

Leave a Reply

