Michelle and Josh came over for nacho…


Michelle and Josh came over for nachoes, pecan pie, and crazy eights. I made this huge thing of nachoes and the boys didn’t even eat any. Shell and I put a good dent in it though ๐Ÿ™‚ Then Michelle went out to dish up the pie…we said we only wanted small pieces, small is what we got. I told Josh that if he won the last game of crazy eights, I would put his picture on my blog. well, he won…so here he is with his victory smile and hands in the air. Get over it Josh, it’s only crazy eights …Gooooooooooooooooossssssssshhhhhhhhhhhhh! ๐Ÿ™‚

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Michelle and Josh came over for nacho…

  1. rewrwer

    Hello! You have a very nice blog! I’m here to share valuable info with you visit my blog,about Mozilla Firefox web browser.

  2. Leah's Mommy!

    Rewrwer is Jenn’s absolute favorite best friend.

Leave a Reply

