cool, I finally took the time to figure out how …

cool, I finally took the time to figure out how to get a photo on here. So I choose this one. It’s cute :). I’ve realized at this age, Chloe looks exactly like some of the pics I’ve seen of my sister when she was this age. funny how her looks change. Not once has she looked like me yet though! there’s still time 🙂 tee hee.

I hear her waking up, so i’m gonna get some breakfast first. She slept in this morning, it’s after 8:00am.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “cool, I finally took the time to figure out how …

  1. Kim

    Very cute! Mackenzie slept in this morning, too–until 10:30! Quite a treat for me!

  2. Shannon

    How does ’10:30′ even happen, I’d like to know! Mine have never slept in past 8 or so. Crazy.

Leave a Reply

