Ok, this one’s for the mom’s out there who have mo…

Ok, this one’s for the mom’s out there who have more experience than i do. How do I get my daughter to eat vegetables and fruit? I used to get some in her by feeding her Jr baby food…but she totally wants nothing to do with that anymore. She won’t eat cooked fruit or veggies that I prepare unless it is applesauce and really isn’t interested in what we’re eating unless it’s bread, crackers, cookies, or cheerios. These are her food groups. I’m afraid she won’t be getting enough vitamins from her diet. I used to not worry because I thought it was just a stage but it’s a loooong stage and I don’t want her to not be healthy. any advice or tips out there would be appreciated.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Ok, this one’s for the mom’s out there who have mo…

  1. Kinza

    Seriously, don’t worry about it. If it is not in yogurt, then Alyssa won’t eat any fruit. And forget veggies. Sounds insane, but this is the stage where they don’t eat anything and yet remain healthy, and chubby. Alyssa only eats crackers, bread, and cereal. And candy of course. I give her food and she just looks at it. sometimes she’ll eat pizza.

  2. Jenn

    I’m glad Chloe is not the only one!

Leave a Reply

