Walmart wasn’t very fun…in fact it was more stre…

Walmart wasn’t very fun…in fact it was more stressful because apparently Chloe did not want to be out in public today. She pretty much screamed the whole time which was sort of embarrasing but not as much so as for the mother of the little girl who pulled her pants down in the baby clothes section. That poor little free spirit got a smack and was confined to the shopping cart. I did manage to get Chloe 2 pairs of warm sleepers so that’s a bonus. I also got my sister a birthday present but i can’t tell you what it is in case she all of a sudden gets hip to the blog grove in the next few days.

I decided I want to lose at least 10 pounds and I celebrated this epiphany with a jr bacon cheese burger combo on the way to walmart. I think I am setting myself up for failure. Mom and I talked about joining wieght watchers, I don’t know if I’d be any good at that either. What i need is hard core exercise but who can get to the gym when you have one car that your husband takes to work and a baby to look after? And walking with the stroller just doesn’t do it for me. I don’t know how you skinny mothers get that way. I really like eating. Sigh…

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Walmart wasn’t very fun…in fact it was more stre…

  1. Kinza

    Don’t lose any weight yet… You have to have me another baby soon!

  2. Jenn

    well, i figure if i lose some now, it might be easier to lose again after I have “your” baby. 🙂

    (this would sound strange to anyone just wondering on to this comment section, eh?)

Leave a Reply

